The winners are…

In The News

The winners are…

Posted on October 10, 2016 at 4:25 pm by

Miss India Worldwide 2016 is Karina Kohli of USA and Mrs. India Worldwide 2016 is Namita Dodwadkar of USA.

Karina was crowned by outgoing Miss India Worldwide, Stephanlie Lohale of Oman and sashed by TV actress Nia Sharma.  Namita was crowned by Bollywood actress Meenakshi Seshadri.  The show was presented by Dharmatma and Neelam Saran and TV Asia at Royal Albert’s Palace, Fords, NJ.

Krsna Priya Dasa of South Africa and Karishma Malhotra of Aruba were first and second runner-up, respectively, for Miss India Worldwide.  Stephanie Madavane of France and Lankika Mathotaarachchi of Sri Lanka were top five finalists.

Neha Multani Verma of USA and Reevana Govender of South Africa were first and second runner-up, respectively, for Mrs. India Worldwide. Sathia Ramasamy of Malaysia and Sheetal Kelkar of India were top five finalists.

The show was hosted by TV actor Manav Gohil and former Miss India Trinidad & Tobago, Anuradha Maharaj.


Stay tuned for more details!

The Miss India Worldwide/Mrs India Worldwide delegates at the United Nations

Choose Language

Translate »